Follow

What happens if Dojo Networks gets a DMCA notice regarding your account?

A DMCA notice is a notification that someone in your apartment is illegally sharing copyrighted materials. We will notify you that we have been contacted regarding this. It is your responsibility to make sure that you are not illegally sharing copyrighted files. The first notice we receive we will contact you and let you know that we have been contacted and you must stop sharing copyrighted files. For each successive notice that we receive for your account, your account will be suspended and you will be billed a $39.95 reactivation fee. After we receive three or more notices with respect to your account we will permanently deactivate your account. If we are compelled by a court to provide your contact information to the authorities regarding this we will comply.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.